Ansatte

Kontakt en av våre medarbeidere:


Knut A. Storaa Daglig leder knut@vilomix.no +47 92 23 57 49
Ingvar Selmer-Olsen Produktsjef fôr Ingvar@vilomix.no +47 90 77 78 43
Jon Erland Fossaas Økonomisjef jon.erland@vilomix.no +47 93 00 82 80
Lillian Flaskerud Økonomimedarbeider lillian@vilomix.no +47 40 01 90 31
Vibecke Olsen Regnskapssjef vibecke@vilomix.no +47 977 39 770
Evy Houmann Teamleder ordre og logistikk evy@vilomix.no +47 94 17 38 66
Jon Anders Hvalsbråten Ordre- og logistikk jahv@vilomix.no +47 40 47 09 24
Siv Katrin Amundsen Ordre- og logistikk koordinator siam@vilomix.no +47 41 26 98 03
Victoria Bøhn Lund Produktsjef Svin vilu@vilomix.no +47 95 00 2098
Helle Bakken Salgs- og produktkonsulent Agri helle@vilomix.no +47 48 40 07 08
Ole Gabrielsen Produksjons- og logistikksjef ole@vilomix.no +47 40 04 82 58
Dag Jonny Davidsen Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider produksjon@vilomix.no +47 93 40 00 93
Jan Øveren Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider produksjon@vilomix.no +47 40 47 10 28
Johannes Nøkleby Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider produksjon@vilomix.no +47 40 47 10 28
Knut Jarle Ryvang Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider produksjon@vilomix.no  
Leif Roger Hjeldnes Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider  
Janos Kovacs Produksjons-/lagermedarbeider produksjon@vilomix.no